kuligkalina

Lifestyle

nazywam się niebo snapchat: liiisiiia kalinakulig28@wp.pl 🌱

5539 views Instablog

Instamedias

kuligkalina
3 views
Instamedias

I wish that this could last forever cause every second by your side is heaven ☁️

Thu, 21 May 2020, 14:05

kuligkalina
3 views
Instamedias

xoxo 🥳

Sun, 10 May 2020, 20:57

kuligkalina
5 views
Instamedias

cant believe it ☁️

#quarantine #nomakeup

Fri, 8 May 2020, 21:51

kuligkalina
7 views
Instamedias

I need u more than words can say 🤍

Sun, 26 Apr 2020, 18:43

kuligkalina
9 views
Instamedias

at first since I met you, got me changing my schedule🕊

Wed, 15 Apr 2020, 19:20

kuligkalina
9 views
Instamedias

la noche está para un reggaetón lento🌪 de esos que no se bailan hace tiempo

Sat, 11 Apr 2020, 21:28

kuligkalina
15 views
Instamedias

look at her now🖖🏼

Wed, 8 Apr 2020, 12:28

kuligkalina
15 views
Instamedias

quarantine crisis glam✨

Fri, 3 Apr 2020, 19:44

kuligkalina
13 views
Instamedias

& I still remember these old country lanes when we did not know the answers🌾

Mon, 23 Mar 2020, 20:46

kuligkalina
11 views
Instamedias

"zabrałem nostalgię tu w podróż miłosne sny o początku"🌾

Thu, 19 Mar 2020, 19:42

kuligkalina
5 views
Instamedias

gdybym był dziś tam gdzie teraz twoje sny nie chciałbym wracać już do tamtych dni 🌎

Tue, 17 Mar 2020, 20:25

kuligkalina
5 views
Instamedias

niemanieba✨

Tue, 3 Mar 2020, 21:21

kuligkalina
19 views
Instamedias

🦋say to heaven, say yes to me🦋

Fri, 31 Jan 2020, 21:21

kuligkalina
38 views
Instamedias

beautiful people beautiful problems🥀

Wed, 29 Jan 2020, 21:19

kuligkalina
28 views
Instamedias

💥to tell me I’m rare to make me feel rare💥

Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 19:57

kuligkalina
34 views
Instamedias

"I wish I had monopoly over your mind I wish I didnt care all the time"🦦🤍

Tue, 21 Jan 2020, 18:00

The content of the site is protected by Polish and international copyright laws.
All rights to the content of the Site are reserved to their authors.
Using the Website means acceptance of regulations and rivacy policy.

Made in Poland

Copyright © 2020 promujbloga.pl
All rights reserved.