sar.shy

Others

Zanim umrzesz, żyj ;) | 📷profile @sarshyphoto

573 views Instablog

Instamedias

sar.shy
1 view
Instamedias

Sipping on red wine I've been sitting here for ages Ripping out the pages

Mon, 8 Apr 2019, 18:45

sar.shy
3 views
Instamedias

Wygrałam dzisiaj 25 kopiejek i 1 eurocenta feeling proud

Fri, 22 Mar 2019, 19:14

sar.shy
3 views
Instamedias

Protip: takie rzeczy tylko w rękawiczkach!!

Thu, 21 Mar 2019, 16:44

sar.shy
5 views
Instamedias

Dobrze to robimy

Fri, 22 Feb 2019, 20:53

sar.shy
3 views
Instamedias

🥰

Tue, 29 Jan 2019, 18:17

sar.shy
3 views
Instamedias

Z rodzinką na wypoczynku ❤️

Wed, 23 Jan 2019, 13:32

sar.shy
6 views
Instamedias

Najlepsi wolontariusze

Sun, 13 Jan 2019, 18:01

sar.shy
12 views
Instamedias

Pierwsza fotka rodzinna w 2019 ❤️

Tue, 1 Jan 2019, 13:32

sar.shy
9 views
Instamedias

Szczęśliwe dzieci

Wed, 26 Dec 2018, 13:11

sar.shy
7 views
Instamedias

Jedna z naszych lepszych przygód ▪️foto @ ▪️

Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 21:33

sar.shy
7 views
Instamedias

Christmas time ❤️🎄

Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 17:23

sar.shy
9 views
Instamedias

❄️💙

#kolacze #food

Fri, 30 Nov 2018, 18:18

sar.shy
11 views
Instamedias

Just another sunset 🤷‍♀️💕

#sunset

Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 23:18

sar.shy
14 views
Instamedias

Podobno pieniądze szczęścia nie dają, ale skoro można za nie kupić słodycze to chyba jednak dają 😍

#sweets #shake #donateshake #food

Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 15:30

sar.shy
18 views
Instamedias

Happy Halloween 🎃

#halloween #halloweenmakeup

Wed, 31 Oct 2018, 23:00

sar.shy
15 views
Instamedias

Na @sarshyphoto takie ładne zdjęcie wleciały. Zachcęcam do patrzenia

#friends #amatorphotography #blackandwhite #friday

Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 22:38

The content of the site is protected by Polish and international copyright laws.
All rights to the content of the Site are reserved to their authors.
Using the Website means acceptance of regulations and rivacy policy.

Made in Poland

Copyright © 2019 promujbloga.pl
All rights reserved.