Makijaż na imprezę z Kat von D Metal Matte palette

Sun, 1 Jan 2017, 00:59

W tym makijażu użyłam: Marc Jacobs Genius Gel nr 26 Bisque Medium http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/12/recenzja-marc-jacobs-genius-gel-nr-26.html Giorgio Armani Micro-fil Loose Powder nr 02 http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2014/11/recenzja-giorgio-armani-micro-fil-loose.html Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able nr 3 young http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/11/recenzja-marc-jacobs-remarcable.html Eveline Art Scenic nr 04 light http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2014/04/recenzja-eveline-art-scenic.html ELF HD Undereye Setting Powder http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/11/recenzja-elf-hd-undereye-setting-powder.html Giorgio Armani bronzer nr 600 http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/11/recenzja-giorgio-armani-sheer-bronzer.html Giorgio Armani blush nr 502 Skin Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector, Opal http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/12/recenzja-becca-glow-on-go-shimmering.html Inglot Duraline http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2014/03/inglot-duraline-jak-go-maksymalnie.html NYX Jumbo Pencil, Milk Kat von D Metal Matte palette Nabla eyeshadow, Glasswork MAC False Lashes Maximizer Urban Decay Perversion mascara Freedom Eyebrow Pomade, Medium Brown http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/2016/01/recenzja-freedom-eyebrow-pomade-medium.html Kat von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick, Bow N Arrow Dziękuję za oglądanie, lajki, subki oraz komentarze. Śledźcie mnie również na: Blogu http://spradamakeup.blogspot.com/ FP https://www.facebook.com/spradamakeup Instagramie https://www.instagram.com/spradamakeup/ Muzyka: Killercats - Kaibu - NoCopyrightSounds https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLYmtdi-GzA

Comments

Sign in to add a comment.

Options
Share

Stats

YouTube channel

patrycja sprada

Beauty

Cześć! Na moim kanale znajdziesz wszystko, co związane ze światem urody - makijażem, charakteryzacją, kosmetykami a wszystko to ...

YouTube channel

The content of the site is protected by Polish and international copyright laws.
All rights to the content of the Site are reserved to their authors.
Using the Website means acceptance of regulations and rivacy policy.

Made in Poland

Copyright © 2019 promujbloga.pl
All rights reserved.